船舶下水安全气囊价格

船舶发射安全气囊价格:您可以通过电子邮件向我们发送询价
什么是船舶启动安全气囊
船舶下水气囊是用于下水船舶的专用气囊。这些安全气囊由合成轮胎帘线增强层和橡胶层制成,也称为船用安全气囊。它们发明于 1980 年。船用安全气囊的首次使用发生在 1981 年 1 月 20 日,当时一艘油罐驳船从肖庆河造船厂下水。从此,越来越多的船厂,特别是中国和东南亚的船厂,开始使用气囊下水。
近年来,安全气囊生产中使用了更高强度的材料,使其具有更大的承载能力。因此,它们已开始用于大型船舶的下水。 2011年10月,一艘载重吨位(DWT)75,000吨的船舶成功下水,创造了使用安全气囊船舶下水的世界纪录(南海项目案例)。次年,2012年6月6日,“他“明”载重吨73541吨,全长224.8m,宽34m,深18.5m,也使用气囊成功下水。

船舶下水安全气囊的性能特点
1、橡胶护舷气囊设计科学合理。采用船舶下水气囊,预制或现场成品构件,均能满足设计要求,且操作简单、省力、省时、省料。
2.船舶下水气囊抗老化性能好,使用寿命长。本产品由合成橡胶、天然橡胶和硫化后增强层制成。具有良好的溶胀强度、弹性和柔韧性,可在各种工况下使用。
3.船舶下水气囊适用温度范围-10℃~+90℃,材质无变化。
4.船舶下水气囊为工地轻量化建设提供了有利条件。使用预应力空心混凝土构件。由于使用了船舶发射安全气囊,其重量比非预应力实体构件轻20%。因此,可以减轻建筑物上部结构的重量。桩基缩短,现场施工简单安全。

世界各地的重要案例拥有多个巨大的项目。
打捞案例:“南海ON.1”中国宋代沉船打捞
浮力案例:“国宝一号”海洋养殖浮力工程。
打捞案例:韩国“SEWOL”打捞项目。
STS 箱:巴西石油公司船到船,25 件巨大的气动挡泥板箱。
下水案例:载重吨7.8万吨“禾明船”下水项目。
STS案例:马来西亚Petronas气动护舷合作。
多国海军合作。
船舶发射安全气囊的尺寸和性能
以下参数为标准船舶下水气囊的尺寸和参数。
但是,船舶下水安全气囊根据不同的项目要求制定了不同的产品方案。项目方需提供相应的船型、尺寸、重量。南海技术部出具项目产品方案,或项目方可直接提供所需的气囊型号规格。
zh_CNChinese

Ship launching airbags price

ship launching airbags price:You can send us an inquiry by email
WHAT IS SHIP LAUNCHING AIRBAG
Ship launching airbags are specialized air bags that are used for launching marine vessels. These air bags are made of synthetic-tire-cord reinforcement layers and rubber layers,and are also known as marine airbags. They were invented in 1980.The first known use of marine airbags occurred on January 20, 1981 with the launch of a tank barge from the Xiao Qinghe shipyard. From then on, more and more shipyards, especially in China and Southeast Asia, began to use air bags to launch small and medium-sized vessels.
In recent years, higher strength materials have been used in air bag production, allowing them to have much more bearing capacity. Hence, they have begun to be used at the launching of larger vessels. In October 2011, the successful launch of one vessel with a deadweight tonnage (DWT) of 75,000 tonnes set a world record (NANHAI Project Case) for ship launches utilizing air bags.The following year, on June 6, 2012, the ship "He Ming", with a DWT of 73541 tonnes, total length of 224.8m, breadth of 34m, and depth of 18.5m, also launched successfully using air bags.

Performance characteristics of ship launching airbag
1.The design of rubber fender airbag is scientific and reasonable. The use of Ship launching airbags, prefabricated or on-site finished components, can meet the design requirements, and is simple to operate, labor-saving, time-saving and material-saving.
2.Ship launching airbag has good aging resistance and long service life. This product is made of synthetic rubber, natural rubber and reinforced layer after vulcanization. It has good swelling strength, elasticity and flexibility, so it can be used under various working conditions.
3.The applicable temperature of Ship launching airbag is widely in the range of -10℃~+90℃, and the material has no change.
4.Ship launching airbags provide favorable conditions for the lightweight construction of the building site. Prestressed hollow concrete members are used. Because of the use of Ship launching airbags, their weight is 20% lighter than non-prestressed solid members. Therefore, the weight of the superstructure of the building can be reduced. The pile foundation is shortened, and the on-site construction is simple and safe.

Important Case-Own Multi Huge Projects All Over The World.
Salvage Case:"NANHAI ON.1" China Song Dynasty's shipwreck salvage
Buoyancy Case:"GuoBao NO.1" marine farming buoyancy project.
Salvage Case:Korea "SEWOL" Salvage Projects.
STS Case:Brazil Petrobras Ship to Ship,25 Pcs huge pneumatic fenders case.
Ship Launching Case: DWT 78,000 Tons "He Ming Ship" launching project.
STS Case:Malaysia Petronas pneumatic fender cooperation.
Several Countries Navy Cooperation.
Ship Launching Airbags SIZE AND PERFORMANCE
The following parameters are the dimensions and parameters of standard ship launching airbags.
However, ship launching airbags formulate different product plans according to different project requirements. The project party needs to provide the corresponding ship type, size, and weight. NANHAI Technology Department issues the project product plan, or the project party can directly provide the required airbag model specifications.
en_USEnglish