液气一体式护舷

NanHai Hydro-Pneumatic Fender, developed from traditional pneumatic fender, can be applied for submarine, semi submerged ship which have underwater berthing requirement of STD or STS. Part of hydro-pneumatic fender is filled with water as counterweight to make the fender float in an upright position. When berthing, that the fender can help to keep the reaction force small can protect the ship hull well.







液压气动护舷

南海液气一体式护舷展示

主要部件:球形阀门和安全阀
1、主阀体部分为不锈钢件焊接而成的具有密封作用的腔体;
2、充气阀、泄压阀、冲水阀等阀组安装在主阀体上,采用螺纹与法兰两种连接方式,便于安装和操作;
3、安全阀为我公司专利产品(专利号201420183938.7)设定压力230kPa,满足IS017357-1的标准要求并且提高了使用安全性。

南海为世界各地的海军提供液气一体式护舷,包括澳大利亚、巴西、加拿大、希腊、日本、英国和美国海军。 

Advantages of hydro-pneumatic fenders over alternative, traditional berthing methods include:

  • 具有成本优势的深水双体船替代品
  • 易于移动以提供靠泊的灵活性
  • 对于应急停泊设施来说运输非常方便
  • 几乎不存在维护需求
  • 不受极端气候条件影响

南海液气一体式护舷应用

液压气动护舷
 
 




联系南海

请填写下列信息

为了更好的沟通,请在下面留下您的联系电话给我们。


 





     

    南海液气一体式护舷的特点和优势

    特点和优点

    1、制造成本低、维修费用低:护舷主体材料为橡胶。橡胶制品本身具有优良的抗老化能力,外胶层兼具良好的耐磨性能,日常除了定期检测气压外其余方面几乎不需要维护;
    2、易腐蚀件、易损件少上部法兰内腔材质全部采用304不锈钢,其余外在部件(Q345材质)全部采用热镀锌表面处理,镀锌厚度不低于100微米,表面耐腐蚀程度高,且所有金属部件设计之初都经过严格的受力分析,在计算载荷的拉力下设计安全系数为4-6倍;
    3、整个安装过程操作便捷。橡胶的耐水、耐油、耐腐蚀特性决定了我们的护舷产品可以长时间浸泡在海水中,而且不用担心海水腐蚀或海水生物的损毁。(我公司生产的其他类别护舷产品都长期浸泡在海水中并且从未出现过橡胶表面损毁的情况);
    4、护舷主体、内衬式配重,其他链条和牵引配件重量轻便,易于拆卸;
    5、易于运输且零配件互通性强:本产品最大部件-护舷放气后可折叠成较小的尺寸, 可用普通集装箱和普通补给船进行运输。大大降低了运输体积和运输成本,且多数金属部件都是可拆解的,具有极强的互换性;
    6、主要的工作性能:高吸能低反力:液气-体式护舷靠泊时最大可将护舷压缩到球身直径的45%。

    参数

    液气一体式护舷

    液气一体式护舷有以下标准尺寸和压力可供选择,提供的护舷系统可以应对所有潜艇设计--从最小的常规潜艇到当今服役的最大核潜艇。

    典型尺寸:

    直径和长度初始压力
    2000mm x 6000mm0.5kgf/cm2
    2500mm x 5500mm0.5kgf/cm2
    2500mm x 9100mm0.5kgf/cm2
    3300mm x 6500mm0.5kgf/cm2
    3300mm x 10,600mm0.5kgf/cm2
    4500mm x 9000mm0.8kgf/cm2

    卓越的产品质量和合理的售价推动了我们产品在全球市场的推广。

    南海致力于帮助我们的客户取得成功。

    我们的专业团队能够提供最佳的交付选项和解决方案。较大尺寸的护舷通常会放气发货从而帮助您获得最经济的运输运费。

    发送邮件或者直接致电我们,我们的员工很荣幸为您服务。

    zh_CNChinese

Hydro-Pneumatic Fenders

NanHai-Hydro Pneumatic Fender, developed from traditional pneumatic fender, can be applied for submarine, semi submerged ship which have underwater berthing requirement of STD or STS. Part of hydro pneumatic fender is filled with water as counterweight to make the fender float in an upright position. When berthing, that the fender can help to keep the reaction force small can protect the ship hull well.







Hydro-Pneumatic Fenders

NANHAI HYDRO-PNEUMATIC FENDER SHOWROOM

The main components: ball valves and safety valve
1. The main valve body part is a sealed cavity formed by welding stainless steel parts;
2. Inflating valve, pressure relief valve, flushing valve and other valve groups are installed on the main body, being connected with thread and flange, which is convenient for installation and operation;
3. Our company owns the safety valve patent (Patent No 201420183938.7) setting pressure 230kPa, meet the requirements of IS017357-1 standard and improve the safety of use.

NanHai has supplied Yokohama submarine fenders to many navies around the world, including those of Australia, Brazil, Canada, Greece, Japan, the United Kingdom and the USA. 

Advantages of fenders over alternative, traditional berthing methods include:

  • Cost effective replacement for deep water catamarans
  • Easily moved to provide flexibility in berthing
  • Easily transported to provide emergency berthing facilities
  • Maintenance requirement almost non-existent
  • Unaffected by extreme climatic conditions

NANHAI HYDRO-PNEUMATIC FENDER APPLICATION

Hydro-Pneumatic Fenders
 

NANHAI HYDRO-PNEUMATIC FENDER ADVANTAGES & BENEFITS

FEATURES AND BENEFITS

1.Low cost and low maintenance cost: The main material of the fender is rubber. The rubber product itself has excellent aging resistance, and the outer rubber layer has good wear resistance. Routine maintenance only needs to check the air pressure regularly, no other maintenance is required.
2. Low corroded and vulnerable parts: The main cavity is all made of 304 stainless steel Remaining parts made of Q345 H.D.G, Galvanized thickness is not less than 100 microns. Which ensure high surface corrosion resistance. Besides, all metal parts are subjected to strict force analysis at the beginning of the design. The design safety factor is 4-6 times under the tension of the calculated load.
3. Easy to install in the whole installation process.The water resistance, oil resistance, and corrosion resistance of rubber determine that our fender products can be immersed in seawater for a long time without worrying about seawater corrosion or damage to seawater organisms. (Other types of fender products produced by our company have been immersed in sea water for a long time, and the rubber surface has never been damaged.)
4. Fender body, counterweight, other chains and connecting accessories are light weight, easy to disassemble.
5. Easy to transport and Highly replaceable parts: fender body, the largest part of this product, can be folded into a smaller size after deflation and transported by ordinary containers and ordinary supply ships. Greatly reduce the transportation volume and transportation cost. Most of the metal parts are detachable and highly replaceable.
6. Main performance: high energy absorption and low reaction force. The hydro-pneumatic fender can be compressed up to 45% of its own diameter.

DIMENSIONS

Floating pneumatic submarine fenders

Submarine fenders are available in the following standard sizes and pressures, offering a fender system to cope with all designs of submarine, from the smallest conventional submarine to the largest nuclear submarine in service today.

Typical dimensions:

Diameter and lengthInitial pressure
2000mm x 6000mm0.5kgf/cm2
2500mm x 5500mm0.5kgf/cm2
2500mm x 9100mm0.5kgf/cm2
3300mm x 6500mm0.5kgf/cm2
3300mm x 10,600mm0.5kgf/cm2
4500mm x 9000mm0.8kgf/cm2

Excellent quality of products and reasonable costing drives our adoption in the global market.

NANHAI strives to help our customers to succeed.

Our professional teams are able to offer a best solution for impossible even delivery options. Larger-sized pneumatic fenders are usually deflated to ship, those method will helping you get the most economical transportation freight costs.

Drop us an email and our staff will be glad to respond your Enquiry.

en_USEnglish